Vacation

It’s been four days now….since I’ve last played WYD Global. Vital signs appear to be sporadic, but relatively stable. I find myself pacing from room to room, but never satisfied with the minute distractions I tempt myself with. I’m not sure what is worse, not being able to engage the game, or not being able to test the new God armor I received for the weekly award. In either case, extreme boredom slowly plagues my body, mind, and soul.

Last night I could not resist any longer. I downloaded the game, installed it, and attempted to run it. However, the computer I was on was too slow to effectively play WYD Global. Therefore, I was left with no other choice but to uninstall the game and sit idle. Vacation can be a great stress reliever, but in my case, it creates more stress. I will be gone for another three days. Until then, I think I will discontinue writing in my blog. I cannot think of anything else to write due to my absence in the game. Nothing lures me to write.

~ by caligstar on September 24, 2008.

One Response to “Vacation”

  1. omg! do not stop in writing just becoz of that! think positive and many people like your blog. I’m one of them ^___^

Leave a Reply

 
