X-Files

I’m trapped as an adult in a world full of little kids. It isn’t often that intellectual thoughts of expression are formulated in such a style that radiates into the minds of others, or in this circumstance, the blogs of others. I’ve been accused of being a provoker, a lair, a cheater, and I have seen the “internet finger” more than once. But through all the idle chatter, one fact remains…I am an influencer. Simply reading is not enough in these harsh times. Gathering the facts of distorted truth must first begin by dissecting the rubble of shit that some of you call blogs. I am on the battlefield once again; my arms strung high as the wrath of my sword slices through the masquerade of innocence. I am the barer of truth and the formulator of justice. I will be heard and the truth will set me free.

 

            Let the dissection begin!

 

Posted September 11, 2008 by Caligstar

 

I am beginning to believe the WYDian Journal event is losing its appeal. There are too many illusions that glorify unrealistic outcomes.

 

Posted September 12, 2008 by MSTR-FOEMA

 

Well it simply looks like we are talking and they are not listening, journal event is starting to become a good event goin bad

 

Posted September 11, 2008 by Caligstar

 

There are two posters that state two different grand prizes. The first poster detailed a grand prize of an ancient weapon without any stats, and 10 monthly winners. The second poster advertised a grand prize of an ancient weapon with stats, and 5 monthly winners. I had the ancient weapon issue clarified by CM Dhar last night and he assured me that the ten/five lucky winners would receive an ancient weapon with stats

 

Posted September 12, 2008 by MSTR-FOEMA


Recently I blogged about this and CM Dhar told me not to worry about the statless crap on the main website and the rules were the one on the CMs Blog and I was like WOOT thx Dhar, what a relief…

 

Posted September 12, 2008 by Caligstar

 

Caligstar: There has been a lot of speculation about the ancient weapon Dhar. Can you clear this issue up for the community. Will the winners receive and ancient weapon with perfect stats or without?

CM Dhar: Okay. Since the poster is not updated, this is what the final prize will be; a +9 ancient weapon without stats and 200 million gold. Instead of having 5 winners, there will be 10. That is what my boss, Sexy, wants.

Caligstar: Who is your boss?

CM Dhar: There will be 2 weekly winners, one for each topic. My boss is GM Helius, or Sexy. In addition, there will be up to 5 daily winners in each category.

 

Posted September 13, 2008 by MSTR-FOEMA

 

Okay fellow bloggers your favorite CM Dhar made it clear, it came from “above” as people of higher authorities decided to be cruel to us by making cruel modifications to the contest and denying us of our dream weapons…

 

————————-

Gee, I wonder where he read that CM Dhar made it clear that his boss told him no ancient weapon with stats. What a coincidence that MSTR-FOEMA’s response to the ancient weapon came a day after my blog was originally posted. I want everybody to be crystal clear that I never accused him of copying word for word my blog. What I did ask him to stop doing was paraphrasing my blog, or specifically taking certain segments of my blog and writing on it. The ideas are not his own, they are taken from my blog, as you can clearly see. I was not about to copy and paste everything, but that gives you an idea of what I have been recently annoyed with.

 

Guild mate or not, I don’t tolerate plagiarism without giving due acknowledgement to the person with the original idea or thought. When you grow up MSTR-FOEMA and attend college, they will teach you about plagiarism. Until then, I will keep schooling you myself. And to the CMs that continuously hand out awards for this junk you are partially to blame for this behavior. Remember, quality, not quantity is what matters most.

 

But before I forget, I want to address one other person that apparently does not mind paraphrasing my blogs. Soloran at least admits he’s paraphrasing and he did attempt to give me credit for my ideas, but he received an award for merely regurgitating my ideas into his own words. Congrats. And congrats to MSTR-FOEMA for winning so many days in a row by occasionally doing the same. What a wonderful event that rewards plagiarism and unoriginal thoughts.

 

And to end this blog, I want to mention that if I, or MSTR-FOEMA, win the daily event in any category, all hope will be lost for this event, as both his and my blogs today have absolutely NOTHING to do with WYD Global as a game.

 

Thank you  

 

~ by caligstar on September 16, 2008.

4 Responses to “X-Files”

  1. well big boy I would like to let you know that something like the changing of rules is something you cannot say its your own idea LOOOOL its like I write an article about the american elections and you go like hey!! you stole my idea!! LOL something like that ain’t an idea, IT IS A SUBJECT!!!

    Anyway you probably won’t understand this, I dunno how such crap comes out from someone who actually attends college or even school but who cares really, and about we both write about it in the same time its because we both write about it after this was announced =.= as I actually wrote two articles about this not the one which was with the same date as yours so what you are saying is simply meaningless ^^

    My advice for you ( I know that you teach me but lemme try tell u something ) is to stop lying because when you told me in game that you have won outstanding in every blog entry since the competition started I knew 100% that you are a liar

    And regarding literal copying the expression it came from “above” is a copy paste actually and that is the definition of copying, to prevent repeating myself you better read my today’s post, I dunno how you actually have any kind of education but its okay really, you can simply bark yourself out or smack you head to the wall if you want ^^

    If you wanna copy from me do so and I will be more than glad to put you down, just putting such doubts regarding something I work my head and do effort in is simply unacceptable.

    Good Luck and have fun, I just wanna let you know that If the CMs won’t do anything about you disgracing the name I made, I would be more than glad to do something myself, I am actually waiting for Dhar to post on my blog so I hope he doe so soon.

  2. “Anyway you probably won’t understand this, I dunno how such crap comes out from someone who actually attends college or even school but who cares really, and about we both write about it in the same time its because we both write about it after this was announced =.= as I actually wrote two articles about this not the one which was with the same date as yours so what you are saying is simply meaningless ^^”

    First of all you little shit, let me make it clear that you won’t last long by being condescending. I am well passed attending college. But from the lack of proper grammar, sentence structuring, and irrational thought, I can clearly tell you have not attended a post high school university. Do yourself a favor and enroll immediately, as it will benefit you in more ways than you could imagine.

    Secondly, we did NOT post at the same time, idiot. It is quite evident that my posts were a DAY a head of yours. You really must be blind. And I never once stated that I won the outstanding blog entry of the day on a consistent basis. Why would I say that knowing it would be easy to check? Glad to see some real moderation of blogs is taking place, as you have been dethroned from your “I win the event every day”. Your head is shoved so far up your ass most of the time, I don’t see how your ego has any room to manuever.

    Last thing here as I finish mopping the floor with you. I copied your statements to display your “paraphrasing”. It clearly shows that YOU posted it and WHEN you posted it. Jeez, get some education kid, the more you open that big mouth of yours, the more you look like a fricken moron.

    Reloaded. Keep giving me ammo dude.

    “Good Luck and have fun, I just wanna let you know that If the CMs won’t do anything about you disgracing the name I made, I would be more than glad to do something myself, I am actually waiting for Dhar to post on my blog so I hope he doe so soon.”

    You had better pull your head out of your ass if you’re trying to threaten me kid. It would be very unwise to continue running your mouth in that direction.

    Good day.

  3. “First of all you little shit, let me make it clear that you won’t last long by being condescending. I am well passed attending college. But from the lack of proper grammar, sentence structuring, and irrational thought, I can clearly tell you have not attended a post high school university. Do yourself a favor and enroll immediately, as it will benefit you in more ways than you could imagine.

    Secondly, we did NOT post at the same time, idiot. It is quite evident that my posts were a DAY a head of yours. You really must be blind. And I never once stated that I won the outstanding blog entry of the day on a consistent basis. Why would I say that knowing it would be easy to check? Glad to see some real moderation of blogs is taking place, as you have been dethroned from your “I win the event every day”. Your head is shoved so far up your ass most of the time, I don’t see how your ego has any room to manuever.

    Last thing here as I finish mopping the floor with you. I copied your statements to display your “paraphrasing”. It clearly shows that YOU posted it and WHEN you posted it. Jeez, get some education kid, the more you open that big mouth of yours, the more you look like a fricken moron.”

    Well first of all looks like you have nothing to defend yourself with, so you start the “little shit” and “your head in your ass” bullshit, I mean I actually have a keyboard as well as you can see and I can cuss the shit out of your life, anyway I won’t degrade myself to such level so leaving that aside will be really nice. For the “I win everyday” that is something you actually said to me in game lol, when I said how come I copy you and win everyday you said that you win everyday as well, anyway since we are the only people comenting hear I dun wanna waste much time because obviously nobody is reading your blog but you so yah.

    “But from the lack of proper grammar, sentence structuring, and irrational thought, I can clearly tell you have not attended a post high school university.”

    Well I don’t really see where the lack of grammar and the proper sentence composition is coming from but actually English is one of three langauges I speak and my spoken English is rather fluent actually so what you think really doesn’t matter.

    “I can clearly tell you have not attended a post high school university”

    Well I am still in high school actually as this is my graduation year, anyway I dunno how you refer to me as kid actually ( maybe you think you are funny nobody really knows ) but if this was your senior year in college I might actually be as old as you or even older and if I was younger that means you are so retarded actually LOL.

    “Do yourself a favor and enroll immediately, as it will benefit you in more ways than you could imagine.”

    Anyway its obvious from your enclosed mind, false accusations and you silly way of defending yourself by simply cussing at people, I value education unlike you as I can see, because what you actually learn doesn’t show up here from wat I can see, I guess creativity is not your thing LOL.

    Well after reading your reply which is full of you small shit, gimme ammo, your head in your ass, wipe the flor with you and bullshit of the such I guess you have nothing to say for yourself, I go try find CM Dhar in game later.

    “You had better pull your head out of your ass if you’re trying to threaten me kid. It would be very unwise to continue running your mouth in that direction.”

    Well I guess I will need something real to show you that I ain’t kidding, I tried to reason with you and its no good as it looks like you wanna play so if this was it, let it be so.

  4. zzzZZzzz I fell asleep reading that garbage. You can’t even argue without taking my words and paraphrasing them. You’re pretty pathetic man. I know how soft everybody is when it comes to little kids, so I’m sure crying to the GMs and CMs will play in your benefit. I could care less though. It’s pretty apparent that you cannot write anything without taking it from somebody else first.

Leave a Reply

 
